Congratulations to the 2015 Principal Leadership Award Recipients

Left to Right: Rev. Michael Carrano, Pastor at Our Lady of Hope Parish; Bishop-elect James Massa; Michele Krebs; Anthony Biscione, Senior Deputy Superintendent of Schools; Anne Zuschlag; Thomas Chadzutko, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools; Theresa Attianese; James Hennessy, Ph.D., Dean of the Graduate School of Education; Gerald M. Cattaro, Ed.D., Executive Director of the Center for Catholic School Leadership; Rev. Joseph M. McShane, S.J., University President.

On Thursday, May 28, 2015 the Fordham University Graduate School of Education and the Center for Catholic School Leadership and Faith-Based Education celebrated their twenty-first Annual Catholic School Executive Leadership Dinner. During this dinner, Fordham Univeristy honors Catholic school principals leading schools with exemplary service programs.

Congratulations to the three 2015 award recipients from the Diocese of Brooklyn!

  • Theresa Attianese, Principal of Queen of All Saints School in Brooklyn
  • Michele Krebs, Principal of Our Lady of Hope School in Middle Village
  • Anne Zuschlag, Principal of Our Lady Queen of Martyrs School in Forest Hills