Deaneries

 

Deanery Parishes Dean

Most Rev. Neil E. Tiedemann, CP, DD
Vicar for Brooklyn

B1

Our Lady of Mount Carmel ‐ Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Our Lady of Consolation, Divine Mercy, Most Holy Trinity ‐ St. Mary, SS. Cyril and Methodius, SS. Peter & Paul, St. Anthony ‐ St. Alphonsus, St. Stanislaus Kostka, Transfiguration

Very Rev. Thomas F. Vassalotti
(718) 387‐0256
tvassalotti@diobrook.org

B2

St. Martin of Tours, All Saints ‐ Our Lady of the Rosary of Pompeii, St. John the Baptist, St. Joseph Patron of the Universal Church, St. Brigid, St. Barbara, Mary of Nazareth

Very Rev. Joseph M. Hoffman
(718) 452‐3660
jhoffman@diobrook.org

B3

St. Charles Borromeo, Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, St. Boniface, Sacred Hearts of Jesus & Mary & St. Stephen, St. James Cathedral‐Basilica, St. Mary Star of the Sea, St. Paul and St. Agnes, Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Rev. Msgr. Guy A. Massie
(718) 596‐7750
gmassie@diobrook.org

B4

Our Lady of Peace, Immaculate Heart of Mary, Holy Family ‐ St. Thomas Aquinas, Holy Name of Jesus, Our Lady of Czestochowa ‐ St. Casimir, St. Augustine, St. Francis Xavier, St. John the Evangelist ‐ St. Rocco, St. Savior

Very Rev. Frank W. Spacek
(718) 768‐4055
fspacek@diobrook.org

B5

St. Francis of Assisi ‐ St. Blaise, Queen of All Saints, Co‐Cathedral of St. Joseph ‐ St. Teresa de Avila, St. Martin de Pores , St. Matthew

Very Rev. Francis A. Black
(718) 774‐6747
fblack@diobrook.org

B6

Blessed Sacrament ‐ St. Sylvester, Mary, Mother of the Church, Our Lady of the Presentation ‐ Our Lady of Mercy, St. FORTUNATA, St. Michael ‐ St. Malachy, St. Rita

Very Rev. Luis F. Laverde
(718) 827‐1200
llaverde@diobrook.org

B7

Holy Family ‐ St. Laurence, Holy Cross, Holy Innocents, Our Lady of Refuge, St. Catherine of Genoa, St. Jerome, St. Jude, Our Lady of Miracles, St. Therese of Lisieux

Very Rev. Edward R. P. Kane
(718) 257‐4423
ekane@diobrook.org

B8

St. Michael, Our Lady of Perpetual Help, St. Agatha, St. Catharine of Alexandria, St. Frances de Chantal, St. Rosalia ‐ Regina Paces, St. Rose of Lima, Holy Spirit

Very Rev. Fulgencio Gutierrez
(718) 768‐6065
fgutierrez@diobrook.org

B9

Our Lady of Angels, Our Lady of Guadalupe, St. Anselm, St. Ephrem, St. Patrick, St. Andrew the Apostle, St. Bernadette

Very Rev. Robert B. Adamo
(718) 833‐1010
radamo@diobrook.org

B10

St. Mary Mother of Jesus, Guardian Angel, Our Lady of Grace, Our Lady of Solace Shrine, St. Athanasius ‐ St. Dominic, St. Frances Cabrini, St. Finbarr, Most Precious Blood ‐ SS. Simon and Jude

Rev. Msgr. Andrew J. Vaccari
(718) 372‐4000
avaccari@diobrook.org

B11

St. Columba, St. Thomas Aquinas, Mary Queen of Heaven, Resurrection, St. Bernard, St. Brendan, St. Edmund, Our Lady Help of Christians, St. Mark ‐ St. Margaret Mary, St. Vincent Ferrer, Good Shepherd

Very Rev. Thomas F. Leach
(718) 763‐2330
tleach@diobrook.org

Most Rev. Paul R. Sanchez, DD
Vicar for Queens

Q1

Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Most Precious Blood, St. Francis of Assisi, St. Joseph, St. Mary, St. Patrick, St. Rita, Immaculate Conception

Rev. Msgr. Ralph J. Maresca
(718) 728‐7801
rmaresca@diobrook.org

Q2

Queen of Angels, Blessed Virgin Mary Help of Christians St. Raphael, St. Sebastian, St. Teresa, Corpus Christi

Very Rev. Brian P. Dowd
(718) 392‐0011
bdowd@diobrook.org

Q3

St. Joan of Arc, Our Lady of Fatima, Our Lady of Sorrows, St. Bartholomew, St. Gabriel, St. Leo, St. Paul the Apostle, Blessed Sacrament

Very Rev. Richard J. Beuther
(718) 424‐5400
rbeuther@diobrook.org

Q4

St. Fidelis, Holy Trinity, St. John Vianney, St. Andrew Avellino, St. Luke, St. Mel, St. Michael, St. Paul Chong Ha‐Sang, Mary’s Nativity ‐ Saint Ann

Very Rev. Joseph G. Fonti
(718) 886‐0201
jfonti@diobrook.org

Q5

Our Lady of the Snows, American Martyrs, Holy Family, Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament, Sacred Heart of Jesus, St. Anastasia, St. Gregory the Great, St. Josaphat, St. Kevin, St. Robert Bellarmine

Very Rev. Kevin F. McBrien
(718) 347‐6070
kmcbrien@diobrook.org

Q6

Our Lady of Hope, Ascension, Our Lady of Mercy, Our Lady of the Angelus, Our Lady Queen of Martyrs, Resurrection ‐ Ascension, Sacred Heart, St. Adalbert, St. Margaret

Very Rev. Francis J. Passenant
(718) 268‐6251
qn6dean@yahoo.com

Q7

Incarnation, St. Nicholas of Tolentine, Immaculate Conception, Our Lady of the Cenacle, Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Our Lady of Lourdes, Queen of Peace, SS. Joachim and Anne, St. Gerard Majella

Very Rev. Michael J. Lynch
(718) 291‐2540
mlynch@diobrook.org

Q8

Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary ‐ St. Stanislaus Bishop and Martyr, St. Elizabeth, Our Lady of Grace, Our Lady of Perpetual Help, St. Helen, Holy Child Jesus ‐ St. Benedict Joseph Labra, St. Mary Gate of Heaven, St. Teresa of Avila ‐ St. Anthony of Padua, St. Thomas the Apostle

Very Rev. Marc E. Swartvagher
(718) 843‐6218
mswartvagher@diobrook.org

Q9

Our Lady of Light, Christ the King, Sacred Heart of Jesus, St. Joseph, St. Bonaventure ‐ St. Benedict the Moor, St. Clare, St. Clement Pope, St. Mary Magdalene, St. Pius V, St. Pius X

Very Rev. Hilaire Belizaire
(718) 528‐0577
hbelizaire@diobrook.org

Q10

St. Camillus ‐ St. Virgilius, St. Francis de Sales, St. Mary Star of the Sea and St. Gertrude, St. Rose of Lima, Blessed Trinity

Very Rev. William F. Sweeney
(718) 634‐6464
wsweeney@diobrook.org

Q11

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal, Holy Cross, St. Aloysius, St. Pancras, St. Matthias, Transfiguration ‐ St. Stanislaus Kostka

Rev. Msgr. Joseph P. Calise
(718) 326‐2185
jcalise@diobrook.org