Affiliated Catholic Organizations

Catholic Charities of Brooklyn & Queens
www.ccbq.org
Rev. Msgr. Alfred P. LoPinto, Vicar for Human Services
Robert Seibel, Chief Executive Officer

Catholic Cemeteries
80-01 Metropolitan Avenue Middle Village, NY 11379
(718) 894-4888   www.ccbklyn.org
Stephen N. Comando, Executive Director

Catholic Foundation for Brooklyn and Queens
243 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 965-7375, Fax: (888) 412-6328
www.catholicfoundationbq.org
Nicholas Vendikos, Director of Development
nvendikos@catholicfoundationbq.org
John Notaro, Director of Operations and Programs
jnotaro@catholicfoundationbq.org

Catholic Migration Office
ITAP, 47-01 Queens Blvd., Ste 203B
Sunnyside, NY 11104
www.catholicmigration.org
(347) 472-3500
Rev. Patrick J. Keating, Chief Executive Officer
Robert McCreanor, Director of Legal Services

Catholic Youth Organization
90-39 189th St.
Hollis, NY 11423
(718) 464-5644
Dr. Joseph Catanello, Director
7200 Douglaston Pkwy.
Douglaston, NY 11362

Charismatic Renewal Office
PO Box 340683
2000 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11234
(718) 377-4101, FAX: (718) 377-4102
Josephine Cachia, Director, crobkny@aol.com

DeSales Media Group, Inc.
1712 Tenth Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 499-9705
desalesmedia.org
Rev. Msgr. Kieran E. Harrington, Chairman
(718) 499-6461, kharrington@desalesmedia.org
Arthur Dignam, Chief Executive Officer
(718) 907-5203, adignam@desalesmedia.org
Stefanie Gutierrez, Press Secretary
(718) 517-3112, sgutierrez@desalesmedia.org
Ed Wilkinson, News Director, The Tablet and Currents
(718) 517-3134, ewilkinson@desalesmedia.org

Department of Education
310 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 965-7300

Futures in Education
243 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 965-7308
www.futuresineducation.org

Parish Services Corporation
310 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 965-7300
Rev. Msgr. David Cassato, M.Div., M.S.Ed., Pres.
John Borgia, Vice President
jborgia@diobrook.org
Rev. Msgr. Peter V. Kain, Bd. Of Dir.
Martin J. McManus, C.P.A., Treasurer
mmcmanus@diobrook.org
Brian T. Cosgrove, ext. 1351
bcosgrove@diobrook.org
Adele Gina Davi-Linea, ext. 1353
adavilinea@diobrook.org
Charles DePasquale, ext. 1207

Rocklyn Asset Corporation
243 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 965-7300
Coleen A. Ceriello, ext. 1158, cceriello@diobrook.org

Society for the Propagation of the Faith
(718) 965-7300
Msgr. Terrence Mulkerin, ext. 1201
Linda Fox, ext. 1216, lfox@diobrook.org

Tenant Advocacy Program
Resources, Inc.
1258 65th St., Brooklyn, NY 11219
(718) 236-3000, FAX: (718) 256-9707
www.catholicmigration.org